• Image of Editors - Violence

'Violence' is the sixth album from Editors. It is produced by Leo Abrahams (Wild Beasts, Florence & The Machine, Frightened Rabbit) and Editors, with additional production from Benjamin John Power (Blanck Mass, Fuck Buttons), and mixed by Cenzo Townshend. 'Violence' is a muscular, dynamic call-to-arms aimed at dismantling those in power, corrupt politicians or business people, and returning this power to the masses.

1. Cold
2. Hallelujah (So Low)
3. Violence
4. Darkness At The Door
5. Nothingness
6. Magazine
7. No Sound But the Wind
8. Counting Spooks
9. Belong